Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Pascal Tillemann Deutschland 0151-18410184 p.tillemann@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Timo Kühne Deutschland 035386-18775 t.kuehne@t-online.de
Jens Staschen Deutschland 0170-5572347 staschen.jens@t-online.de
Werner Chinczewski Deutschland 0171-7721580 ziegel@chinczewski.de
Peter Schwemer Deutschland 0173-9290789 peterschwemer@aol.com
Andreas Richter Deutschland 0160-97575778 richter-andreas@email.de
Ziegelteam Deutschland 04332-9965392 ziegelteam.hamdorf@t-online.de
Przemyslaw Prochera Polen 0048-500120806 p.prochera@eurobrick.pl
Paulina Bartela Polen 0048-746480-536 p.bartela@eurobrick.pl
Sander Brinkman Niederlande 0031-657241454 s.brinkman@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Nick Tijs Niederlande 0031-623922-241 n.tijs@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Nida Mazeikiene Litauen 0037-0612 86659 nida@klinkerhaus.lt
Csaba Várkonyi Ungarn 0036-20-9384-666 lombosfa@mail.datanet.hu
Csaba Várkonyi Rumänien 0036-20-9384-666 lombosfa@mail.datanet.hu
Csaba Várkonyi Serbien 0036-20-9384-666 lombosfa@mail.datanet.hu
Vladimir Tambovtsev Russland +7(985)1099693 muhr.klinkerwerke.ru@gmail.com
Klaus Hartnick Ukraine 0172-6404881 klaus.hartnick@gmx.de
Klaus Hartnick Weißrussland 0172-6404881 klaus.hartnick@gmx.de
Pawel Schmalij Kasachstan +49 171-1938100 p.schmalij@moderne-bausysteme.de
Brickland s.r.o. Tschechien +420 377 457 254-5 czechrepublic@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Brickland s.r.o. Slowakei +420 377 457 254-5 czechrepublic@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
crest Bricks-Slates-Tiles Großbritannien +44 1430 433005 greatbritain@klinkererke-muhr.de
AKTIV PROEKT Mazedonien +38 945 222 008 macedonia@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Klinker Outdoor (Annemarie Harris) Dänemark 0045-30634912 ah@klinker-outdoor.dk
Klinker Outdoor (Annemarie Harris) Schweden 0045-30634912 ah@klinker-outdoor.dk