Skip to main content

internationale contactpersoon

Przemyslaw Prochera Polen +48 500 120 806 p.prochera@eurobrick.pl
Paulina Bartela Polen +48 515 108 083 p.bartela@eurobrick.pl
Nick Tijs Niederlande +31 623 922 241 n.tijs@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Mark Kortstee Niederlande +31 629 386 567 m.kortstee@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Nida Mazeikiene Litauen +370 061 286 659 nida@klinkerhaus.lt
Csaba Várkonyi Ungarn +36 209 384 666 lombosfa@mail.datanet.hu
Csaba Várkonyi Rumänien +36 209 384 666 lombosfa@mail.datanet.hu
Csaba Várkonyi Serbien +36 209 384 666 lombosfa@mail.datanet.hu
Vladimir Tambovtsev Russland +7 985 1099 693 muhr.klinkerwerke.ru@gmail.com
Klaus Hartnick Ukraine +49 1726 404 881 klaus.hartnick@gmx.de
Klaus Hartnick Weißrussland +49 1726 404 881 klaus.hartnick@gmx.de
Pawel Schmalij Kasachstan +49 1711 938 100 p.schmalij@moderne-bausysteme.de
Brickland s.r.o. Tschechien +420 377 4572 545 czechrepublic@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Brickland s.r.o. Slowakei +420 377 4572 545 czechrepublic@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
crest Bricks-Slates-Tiles Großbritannien +44 143 0433 005 greatbritain@klinkererke-muhr.de
AKTIV PROEKT Mazedonien +38 945 222 008 macedonia@klinkerwerke-muhr.de
Klinker Outdoor (Annemarie Harris) Dänemark +45 30634 912 ah@klinker-outdoor.dk
Klinker Outdoor (Annemarie Harris) Schweden +45 30634 912 ah@klinker-outdoor.dk
Ivan Todorov Bulgarien +359 878 7559-19 i.todorov@tis-3.com
Österreichisches Klinker Kontor Österreich +43 7735 6571 verkauf@klinker.cc